Latest Products http://www.printpacindia.com Latest Products 17-07-14 en-us http://www.printpacindia.com Security Holograms http://www.printpacindia.com/security-holograms.htm Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has emerged as one of the superior manufacture, supplier and exporter of Security Holograms. We manufacture security holograms using best quality material that ensures maximum security. Our entire range of security holograms is used extensively in various industrial segments. We make available security holograms in rolls and sheet form depending on the requirement of the customer. Holographic Strips http://www.printpacindia.com/holographic-strips.htm Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company can provide Holographic Strips as per the requirement of the client. We offer these strips in rolls of different sizes. Customers can avail holographic strips from us in general as well as customized designs. Their quality and excellent performance has made us one of the prominent manufacturers of holographic strips in the country. Sheet Form Security Hologram http://www.printpacindia.com/sheet-form-security-hologram.htm Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Sheet Form Security Hologram manufactured by our company is suitable for manual applications. We provide serially numbered sheets for accountability of the holograms. No gap is required between two holograms especially square hologram with sharp edges. We make available these holograms in bulk quantity as per clients demand. Spool Form Hologram http://www.printpacindia.com/spool-form-hologram.htm Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The premium quality Spool Form Holograms manufactured by our company are supplied in spool. The automatic and manual application of our spool form holograms makes them foremost choice of the clients. Their aesthetic look has boosted their demand in the global market. Transparent Holograms http://www.printpacindia.com/transparent-holograms.htm Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent Holograms are the see through holograms fabricated from PET or BOPP material. Their special coating from high reflective index makes them ideal for lamination purposes. Their transparency and attractiveness ensures secured packaging. Holographic Pouches http://www.printpacindia.com/holographic-pouches.htm Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer infinite designs of Holographic Pouches with fascinating visual effects. Holographic laminating pouch is a combination of flexible printing technology and hologram technology. The general polyester film is substituted by holographic film. Master Holograms http://www.printpacindia.com/master-holograms.htm Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The exclusive range of Master Holograms manufactured by Print Pac is widely appreciated by the clients. Optimum quality raw material is used at our unit for manufacturing attractive and technically advanced Master Holograms. We make available variety of master holograms in different sizes and also as per clients’ requirement. Today, we are regarded as one of the proficient manufacturers of master holograms in the country. 2D Holograms http://www.printpacindia.com/2d-holograms.htm Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 2D Holograms are the best example of technology used at our unit. These 2D holograms are the most existed variant of holograms available in the market due to their technology and looks. 3D Holograms http://www.printpacindia.com/3d-holograms.htm Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The exclusive range of 3D Holograms manufactured by our company is in great demand in the global market. We manufacture 3D holograms using latest technology and software for adding feel and depth in the holograms. Dot Matrix Holograms http://www.printpacindia.com/dot-matrix-holograms.htm Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Dot Matrix Holograms as the name suggests are the holograms created through the array of small dots. In these holograms each dot represents a unique hologram and provides attractive special effect. Kinetic Hologram http://www.printpacindia.com/kinetic-hologram.htm Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has marked its prominence in manufacturing high end technology based Kinetic Holograms. These kinetic holograms are made with 2D/3D hologram lines comprising sequential color separation. This provides rotation effect of illusory zooming effect to the holograms. Barcode Dome Labels http://www.printpacindia.com/barcode-dome-labels.htm Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the prominent Barcode Dome Label Suppliers in the country. Our Labels help to promote the company’s image in an innovative way. Thermal Ribbons http://www.printpacindia.com/thermal-ribbons.htm Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high grade Thermal Ribbons used in the preparation of Barcode Label Printer. Our TTR Wax Ribbons are extremely efficacious and render trouble free performance for longer period of time. 3d Lenticular Labels http://www.printpacindia.com/3d-lenticular-labels.htm Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our 3D Lenticular Labels are an excellent device to display any image in the most attractive way. Our 3D Lenticular Labels display anything you want completely so that you can catch the attention of a wider audience and make the images stay with them for a long time. Flexo Labels http://www.printpacindia.com/flexo-labels.htm Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among one of reputed Flexo Labels suppliers and importers in India. Our range of Flexo Labels is available in various colors, shapes and sizes.